Yes like home. thanks thailand always. going to kao san road.

amazing you thailand. pic.twitter.com/nEiVOOOv

@siwon407: When somebody is gossipping about me behind my back, that’s a good chance to take a look back at myself^^ How to make it through with a sincere heart, I will find it out someday^^

@siwon407: I visited Daniel-nim (Henney hyung)’s movie filming site *_* It’s called ‘Mister K’. Because Hyung is filming I couldn’t take the picture with him so I just took one with our Martin-nim and PJ ! It’s in Khao San road, my enthusiasm is overflowing, I’m so excited! Later I’d like to go to this street alone^^ Indeed, Martin-nim is an apocalypto^^! http://t.co/0e5Qss07
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Source: @siwon407
Translated by: @sujunesia
Shared at sup3rjunior.wordpress.com by: reneee

TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS.

