1. Title: Ah… Both Sungjin and Mum said it is handsome…

Posted Image

I have to try it before I get older…
Should I stop going online for a while..? ㅋ
If the meat (*from his body) drops a little… by a little… by a little…, it seems alright…
I want to go on a storm diet!
Saying that you will like everything no matter what it will be! This is a lie!!!
All liars!!!

Uploaded a picture and I am going to stay low!!!

Posted Image

2. Title: I am watching you!!

Posted Image

I am watching you~!!
I was surfing the internet and saw this picture, it is too cute so I uploaded it here…
I uploaded the picture without telling the site..
It isn’t right to do it like this???…..
I didn’t do anything like this before… What should I do?
I even forgotten where I took the picture from….
No matter what, people who are talking behind my back..
I am watching~ I am staying low in my blog but I will still be watching!!!!!! ㅋㅋㅋ
Ah… I am hungry… It’s time to eat..

Please take out with full credits.
Korean to Chinese translation: 4inmin Sungmin bar
Chinese to English translation: yourblacksmile @ perMINent.net 

Posted by:WeAreTRU3ELF (www.sapphirebluehearts.wordpress.com)
TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS

