@ShinsFriends: Seems like our U-Kiss dongsaeng’s song has been released online!! To tell me that the songs were released online, these kind kids all sent me messages!! U-Kiss thank you, for remembering to include hyung too ㅎㅎ The song name is “Dora Dora”^^

Translation by: @AllRiseXiahtic

@Dongho94: Also Dongie hyung I love you!ㅋ RT @ShinsFriends: Seems like our U-Kiss dongsaeng’s song has been released online!! To tell me that the songs were released online, these kind kids all sent me messages!! U-Kiss thank you, for remembering to include hyung too ㅎㅎ The song name is “Dora Dora”^^

Translation by:@SJFever

@siwon407http://twitpic.com/9dflwi Looks amazing Dongho-yah^^ @Dongho94 U-Kiss’ 6jib mini-album “DoraDora” daebak *_*

Translation by: @AllRiseXiahtic

@Dongho94: Siwonie hyungㅠㅠ thank you!! I love you!!!!ㅎ RT @siwon407:http://twitpic.com/9dflwi Looks amazing Dongho-yah^^ @Dongho94 U-Kiss’ 6jib mini-album “DoraDora” daebak *_*

Translation by:@SJFever

Source:@ShinsFriends@siwon407@Dongho94
Shared at sup3rjunior.wordpress.com by  Destinyhae 
TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS