[Compilation] 120102 Kyochon CF in Manila with KH, SW & EH

Idk how to call this actually. Are we just lucky or what?
Tinay, Iya and I slept over at Yuri’s condo unit at Eastwood City since we really have plans of stalking them but since we cannot finalize the place we’re heading to, we’ve decided to go for an hour to roam around the place.  Around 5:30 am, we saw a few huge trucks along the streets near the open park so since we’re fangirls who thinks everything is related to the boys; we asked the staff what’s going on since there are spot lights and huge machines and a lot of staff already waiting. Their answer plays with the words CHICKEN and SOUTH KOREAN SUPERSTARS. Then, WE PANICKED.
We messaged Hannah and Andy that made them come over in a snap. It’s already sunrise when Siwon tweeted, and at the same time at Eastwood, staff are already setting up. There are a lot of foreigners around, so that made me think maybe it’s not the boys. BUT!!!!!!!!!!!! After a few minutes of waiting and curiosity, 2 buses came.
Because I’m an impatient human, I dragged Yuri with me and told everyone else that I will try to peek and find out who on earth are the people inside. We passed through the bus and since I’m shaking, I saw no one. Ugh. Then of course, we need to walk back so I tried to look once more and fuck everything it’s Siwon asdkahkdhakdjas and I saw Kyuhyun sitting in front of him with that tiny mirror in his hands maybe admiring his perfect face. So after a few steps away from the bus, tears started forming so Yuri comforted me and so I ran back to my friends and told them that yes, Siwon and Kyuhyun are here. We took turns on who’s going to pass by the bus and after that, one of my friends said that there is a blonde guy at the back of Siwon’s seat. I spazzed because it’s probably Lee Hyukjae askdhakjdha!!! Then after a few minutes, I tried to pass by again and oh my god, it’s Hyukjae with an ipad in his hands.
We waited there for maybe 20 minutes before the set is ready and we saw their manager (who is so damn strict huuuu) heading to the bus. We saw the boys standing up and getting ready, so we prepared our hearts as well. Then finally, their manager came out with Kyuhyun following him, then Siwon, and Hyukjae then 2 security guards. I was stunned. It felt like my heart stopped functioning and my brain just stopped working at all. I was staring at Kyuhyun, staring at his lovely gorgeous face but as he passed by, I end up staring at his butt and thighs since they’re wearing fitted pants. Then Siwon met my eyes, I just can’t stare back at him, so idk what to do. I end up thinking should I smile at him or pretend I’m not a fan so that they won’t freak out. Then of course, Hyukjae~ he looked at us, but he just gave a small smile.
We went to the set and took our places where we can watch them from a far but of course, with a good view. We sat on different places, we tried to watch them from a bridge etc~ Then again, since I’m very experimental, Yuri and I walked a few meters away to try for a better view, and we end up standing in front of them around 4 meters away. I was staring at Kyuhyun, watching his every move. He yawns, he’s obviously tired or maybe bored, he jokes around with both Siwon and Hyukjae. THEN. He saw us, both Yuri and I. He looked at me then I think my entire body just malfunctioned. When he finally looked away, I cried. I went to one corner and cried even harder.


My friends and I stood there watching them dance and do cute poses for the CF, then their manager saw us and started telling the staff something (maybe to ask us to move to another place idk) but before it happen, Siwon smiled at us and started doing hand gestures. He asked us to move to the side and he looks so apologetic and he even bowed so we nodded and I gave him 2 thumbs up saying that we get it, and I pointed to the left side and started walking, then he smiled back and it was one of the best things that ever happened to me.
Hyukjae…. Where do I start with Lee Hyukjae? OH. The albums! They were having a rest when we’ve finally decided to show our Mr. Simple albums so that at least, it will grab their attention. A simple hi or maybe a smile from them is enough, so we were like whispering to ourselves “Look here, guys! Please boys come on!” So after watching them dance again, after a few rounds, they went over their tent to have some rest. Kyuhyun took a seat and grabbed a glass of juice, then Siwon came and sat beside him I guess. Then Hyukjae!! He’s standing, reading something I think, and then he looked at us. For around 4 seconds, he’s just staring then after he waved his hand with a smile. I swear we’re all melting and dying over this short interaction, then another Korean staff (another manager maybe?) tapped Siwon and pointed us so he stood up, smiled and waved his hand oh my god!!! Hyukjae actually noticed us and waved at us 4 times? And maybe Siwon around 3 times and Kyuhyun…. he just kept on looking.
Kyuhyun is such a yawning machine. He’s so cute and squishy and I think he lacks sleep since he looks so tired and not a hundred percent well. Though he’s very professional, I kinda felt bad since he lacks enough time to rest lately. Every time they start filming, his grumpy face will turn into a super cute face. His smile is so huge and bright even though the weather is so hot and I can imagine him whining about how the weather in Korea has so much difference here in the Philippines. Then after filming a few takes again, Kyuhyun sat down in front of the camera with the director to watch the last taken shot and Siwon stood beside them, then Hyukjae approached Kyuhyun and asked him to stand up so he can sit, magnae obeyed but Hyukjae then asked Kyuhyun to sit on his lap so Kyuhyun ends up sitting on Hyukjae’s lap while watching the last shot. I was spazzing like crazy, btw lol.
We moved to the other side since the boys moved to a cooler place since it’s around 10 already and the sun is up. So we were just there, standing and waiting for a chance to at least see them up close because we’re just 7 people, we never screamed, we never spazzed in front of them, we tried our very best to keep calm even though it feels like my organs are all messed up inside my body.
There are a lot of selcas too. The three of them took pictures using Hyuk and Siwon’s phones but wtf they didn’t tweet any. Sad. Siwon also took a lot of pictures of Kyuhyun sleeping or doing idk what faces. Kyu even decided to lie down on the chairs since I believe he is so tired and sleepless. Oh, then after that he talked to their manager and he was like leaning on the chairs and fuck everything he’s facing us and I am just staring at him he was so hot and manly and sexy idek!!! Anyway after that, a man came over with 2 dogs, since almost all of us were like “omg so cute!!!,” we’ve decided to play with them. Then after that, Siwon stood up and my heart was pumping so fast since we can feel that he wants to approach us and take a picture of the dogs since it’s so fluffy so he asked permission but manager oppar rejected. Ugh my god that’s just about the perfect chance to talk to siwon up close. Up fucking close but manager oppar is such a cockblocker. CRIES. Oh, and he rejected our request to have our albums signed. CRIES EVEN HARDER. Then finally, Andy had this Wannabe towel that has Korean characters in it which means “I want you Lee Hyukjae” ~ Then one of the foreigners (a man who is included in the cf) approached Siwon and asked him to translate it then Siwon looked at us, smiled and tapped Hyukjae’s shoulder then both of them smiled at us and I was like ashaldjhalsd fuck let me diiiieeeee!!!! LOL
Anyway, the manager didn’t even bother us around for the first 4 hours. We’re totally quiet even if we’re dying already in reality. He’s totally fine with the 7 of us there, watching the boys. They don’t mind every time we get closer, they don’t mind us taking pictures. BUT. Siwon tweeted the exact location so fans were like sdlfhjadljashdlkjahsldk!!!!!!! Number of fans increased in just a matter of minutes, so when there are like 100 people at the place already, the crowd gets louder and the security had a hard time controlling everyone from screaming and approaching the boys. Then no cameras are allowed, but of course people will still take pictures, no doubt.
After a few minutes, the filming is over. We went to their bus and waited for them there. Just 8 or 9 of us I think. Then people started screaming and I had this feeling that the boys are coming already, and yes they did. Can I rant? Just a few lines. It fucking pissed me off seeing Siwon running for his precious life since fans are running after him, it annoys me how Hyukjae got pushed and pulled by fans, and it fucking gave me that urge to hurt people who tried to grab Kyuhyun!! Just fuck off!!!! Ok done with that.
Oh here comes the fun! We hired a cab and asked this noisy and talkative driver to follow the bus of the boys and it feels like an action movie since he’s driving fast and we’re all screaming. Hahaha! We lost them actually but thank shisus for twitter we were able to read tweets where the boys are. We were at the 2nd location, but we didn’t even bother to take a glimpse of where they are. There are a lot of people already and since 5 am, we haven’t eaten anything yet so we just went into this small café and talked about what happened earlier.
Leaving the place broke my heart. It felt like my heart shattered into a million pieces. People might find it over reacting, but I’m just being real. I cried, I shed a lot of tears today. I cried because I’m happy, after a few hours I cried because I feel bad and sad, rollercoaster of emotions indeed. It feels like I will go crazy any time, it feels like I’m going insane. I don’t even know what am I supposed to feel, and how am I supposed to feel. Everything about my feelings are so fucked up. :/
We went back to Eastwood where we first saw them, and a soon as we arrived, everything feels like a dream. It feels like I just woke up from such a perfect dream where my dream is 823298739273 times better than reality. It hurts to be honest, but I’m more than glad and happy I got a chance to see them.
Everything is still fresh and I can still imagine their smiles and stares. I can still hear Siwon’s laugh and I can still hear Hyukjae clapping his hands every time he finds something funny or amusing, and I can still see Kyuhyun’s adorable squishy face, yawning nonstop.
I’ve been to both SS2 and SS3, I’ve had quite a lot of interactions with the boys while they’re on stage, but what happened earlier is just something special. Even if it’s just the three of them, even if they’re incomplete, I will still consider this as one of the most perfect days of my existence. Seeing them play around, seeing them smile like idiots, seeing them just their normal selves, seeing them off stage, these are just a few of the things that I will never forget and will forever treasure.
Lee Hyukjae, Choi Siwon, and you of course, Cho Kyuhyun~ Thank you for making this normal day of my life as one of the best ever. Today was indeed an extraordinary, a special and a wonderful day. I’m glad I’m blessed with such amazing people like you guys to serve as my inspiration. Once again, thank you Super Junior. :’)
Iya, Tinay, Yuri, Andy, Joan and Hannah, I’m happy I was able to share this special day with you guys. Thank you so much. Also, we didn’t just share memories together, but we were able to make one of our dreams come true, together. I love you guys. n___n

Credit:captaincho.tumblr.com
Posted by:@TRU3ELF
(sapphirebluehearts.wordpress.com
TAKE OUT WITH FULL & PROPER CREDITS